top of page

February Playlist 2021

Hello everyone, I am back again with another playlist for you. I said last month that I had listened to a lot of music, and I think I beat that this month. There was so much new music being released and so many new songs I discovered that I have had on repeat and have to share with you. As always, this doesn't cover everything I've listened to but it's the songs i kept coming back to and had on repeat. It's a bit of a longer playlist than some of the others but it's a really good listen, I've been enjoying it a lot over the last week or so as I started to put it together. It's filled with mainly new music this month, though there are a few throwbacks in there...This month I have also put the playlist on our YouTube channel as well, so if you prefer listening over there then now you can! Anyway, that's enough rambling for now, here's the February playlist for 2021.


Paramore - For A Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic


Wallows - Remember When


Rachael Webster - Whiskey & Cream


Wild Love - Heavy

(No video for Heavy)


Crystal Tides - Headcase


Foo Fighters - Making A Fire


Chase Petra - Contractual


IDK HOW - Kiss Goodnight


Pale Waves - Tomorrow


James Kennedy - Outragers


Spyres - Otherside


Gender Roles - Dead or Alive


nothing, nowhere - upside down


The Regrettes - Colouring Book


Night Tapes - Fever Dream Kids


Conan Gray - Overdrive


Friedberg - Lizzy


Trash Boat - He’s So Good


Jimmy Eat World - The Middle


Hayley Williams - Just A Lover


Electric Century - Till We’re Gone


Bored At My Grandmas House - Skin


girlhouse - knuckle tattoo


Sunflower Bean - twentytwo


Kayleigh Goldsworthy - Jamie


Johan Kull - Home


Wolf Alice - The Last Man On Earth



That's about it for this month, it's been a busy one for us over here at After Midnight. Thank you so much again to everyone who is and continues to support us with our endeavours, especially to those who have watched our After Midnight Festival (if you haven't, it's still on YouTube...) and donated to Music Venue Trust, that night really meant a lot to me and you all filled my heart with your kind words.


Another thing before I leave you be, I now have a New Music playlist on Spotify as well that I am always updating, there are some really cool songs in there by some incredible bands so it would be great if you could give it a listen and a follow. Or if you have any suggestions or submissions for the playlist then let me know by contacting me on social media or by emailing us at aftermidnightblog1@gmail.com


Thanks for reading, until next time...


Listen to the February 2021 playlist on Spotify here.

Follow us on Spotify here.


All After Midnight links can be found here.


Music Submissions and Enquires to aftermidnightblog1@gmail.com

Single post: Blog Single Post Widget
bottom of page